Global Warming debate

Unite Our Nation

For some months now we have been seeing reports and dissent from a growing number of scientists who say that global warming IS NOT man-made.

This is an important issue for all of us as the in-coming administration has based decisions upon man-made global warming being a fact! Where we will see the most direct and strongest reaction would be under the "Cap and Trade Plan".

Remember, obama said that "electricity rates would necessarily skyrocket"?

If the overwhelmingly growing number of scientists are correct, it would all be based on lies!! :eek:

Here are a couple of quotes:

“I am a skeptic…Global warming has become a new religion.” - Nobel Prize Winner for Physics, Ivar Giaever.

“Since I am no longer affiliated with any organization nor receiving any funding, I can speak quite frankly….As a scientist I remain skeptical.” - Atmospheric Scientist Dr. Joanne Simpson, the first woman in the world to receive a PhD in meteorology and formerly of NASA who has authored more than 190 studies and has been called “among the most preeminent scientists of the last 100 years.”

Warming fears are the “worst scientific scandal in the history…When people come to know what the truth is, they will feel deceived by science and scientists.” - UN IPCC Japanese Scientist Dr. Kiminori Itoh, an award-winning PhD environmental physical chemist.

Keep reading:

http://epw.senate.gov/public/index....ecord_id=2158072e-802a-23ad-45f0-274616db87e6

Werbung:
It doesn't matter whether the pollution with which we're killing our planet causes interim warming or cooling or neither.

What matters is that we are polluting our planet to death ... and it needs to stop now.

"Global warming" discussions function as one big divertive digression from the foundational issue of deadly pollution.

I will not be diverted from facing the foundational issue at hand.