Being held without trial and tortured in the UK...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jake Maverick

Will somebody PLEASE kill me already? Cam close to it over New Year but failed again (miserably)...

WAR ON G-MEN!!!!!
The following story is offered as a WARNING to all you 'like minded people' out there. I hope it is of some interest to you!!! I SWEAR that it is all true!!!!

THEY DID IT TO ME. THEY’VE PROBABLY DONE IT TO A LOT OF OTHER PEOPLE ALSO. THEY CAN AND PERHAPS WILL DO IT TO YOU TO!!!

Also, on a personal note, I would also be very grateful to anybody out there who may be able to help me get a bank account so that I can work for a living/ try to get out of the situation that they have put me in!!!! I would also be very interested to hear from any journalists or solicitors/ lawyers that may be able to help with any of this or, at least, confirm whether or not the ‘yobs with no names’ are actually ‘legal’ in any of this…….. ;-)

I have also recently had it confirmed (in writing, with a signature, claiming to work for the GMC) that the yobs that did all this aren’t even employed by the NHS after all. Still refusing to confirm or deny whether any of the yobs are officially employed as ‘da Police/ peese/ pease/ peace (or any dialect that they trade under) or browncoats’ or even G-men….STILL refusing to confirm or deny whether or not they have destroyed any of the evidence such as CCTV footage etc, as they always do!!!!
Any information on where I can also ‘self publish’ these documents would also be appreciated!!!!

APART FROM SUICIDE, IS THERE ANYTHING THAT I CAN DO???!!!??????

ANY comments whatsoever, appreciated…..full story below!!!!

Brotherjacob at yahoo dot com

Fwded message below…..

Subject: BEING HELD WITHOUT TRIAL AND TORTURED IN THE UK!!!!!

Dear Sir/ Madam,