It's me! The KSigMason!

KSigMason

Hello everyone, the name is KSigMason; KSig for short. I looked up Political Forum on Google and fell upon this site.

A little bit about me:

Born and raised in Idaho by a cop and a nurse. I have two sisters (both have at one time served in the Army with me). I have a beatiful nephew, several aunts/uncles, and so many cousins I stopped counting. I have a male German shorthair and a female Boston Bull Terrier, and one moody box turtle.

Soldier in the Idaho Army Guard since early '02 (dual MOS of Intel Analyst / UAS Operator) and I am currently the OPS NCO and Standardization Instructor Operator. I have one deployment under my belt and much of my time in the Guard has been in some kind of active duty capacity.

I am a member of the Freemasons here in Idaho. I moved quickly through the ranks and I am now the Senior Warden of my Lodge; it's kind of the VP/#2.

When I can fit it into my schedule I take some college courses. I am majoring in Political Science with an emphasis on International Relations. I am very close to my Bachelor's (I already have 2-Associates) and plan on pursuing a Master's in Diplomacy. I want to get into the Department of the State.

Now for what everyone has been scrolling for...my political beliefs. I am Conservative, not a Republican. As for the conservative portion, I consider myself a Constitutional Conservative...what it says, goes. The specifics on my beliefs will become apparent as I post.

If you have questions, then ask.

Werbung:
A freemason eh? My grandfather was a freemason, and I'm hoping one day maybe I'll be approached but I don't know enough about it as to say whether I would accept an invitation.

Werbung: