Massive Unemployment coming to the US

asur

Its started out small but it's now on a roll.
You ain't seen nothing yet.
I'm sorry if you have already lost your job, but you will
not be alone soon. It's called CHANGE!

Real companies are laying off people left and right under Obama's policies.

People will become disenchanted with BO's lies when they realize he is lying and the stimulus is not helping but hurting.

The great depression will look like cake when BO is through with the US.

Werbung:
I work in the health care industry, Obama has been good. I also moonlight on the weekends working at a firearms retailer, Obama has been GREAT! Store sales are through the roof, especially on guns and ammo, where they can be had.

White House occupant revisions don't generally make that large of changes that fast. And White House occupants aren't actually in control anyhow--that's a myth. Yes, gainful employment and/or compensation for most folks will be heading downwards in ways both visible and invisible, but this is more due to an energy crunch. For those of you (and you know who you are) who are... "uneducated" enough to think that unlimited net-free energy awaits us in the Glorious Future IF ONLY we can get out from under the control of The Evil Minions of BigOil, you are very sadly mistaken and may possibly get the opportunity to understand the errors of your ways all too soon IF you're bright enough to be able to see it. It's immaterial, though, as the end of the ECONOMIC growth of carbon-based energy availability has drawn nigh.

That said, The Powers That Be have seen fit that it's time to thin the herd, and you, dear reader, are pretty much nothing more than that--an economic beast-of-burden to be used and discarded at will--to those folks. Now, you're a liability. At least, a large part of you are going to be in the very near future as far as They are concerned.