Estonia isn't Russia. But Neither is she Brussels

Jim415

Clarification: No, Estonia Isn’t Russia. But Neither is She Brussels.
By Andrew Anglin

March 22, 2014

Estonia.
Earlier today, I wrote a piece which mentioned Russia’s comments about Estonia possibly mistreating its Russian minority. In this, I featured a picture of an Orthodox church in Estonia, with the caption “Estonia is Russia.” This was meant to be sarcastic, but was taken as serious by some readers, and that is my fault.
Though many readers tend to be on the same wavelength as me, understanding the difference between sarcasm and seriousness, all are not and should not be expected to be, and thus I need to be consciously more careful. Perhaps I have never said this here, but I studied literature in college, and had, in my teenage years, planned on becoming a novelist. Incorporating creative elements into my writing here is, I believe, a large part of what has made the Daily Stormer so overwhelmingly popular, but I must make a priority of ensuring that style does not smother content.
Now, clarification is necessary. Perhaps even overdue.
The Situation on the Ground Running
Presently, we have a situation where the smaller nations of Europe are being administered from Brussels, which effectively amounts to being administered by America. And being administered by America, one is being administered by the Jews.
These nations have generally been a part of various European empires for more than a thousand years. There is nothing necessarily wrong with this. What there is something wrong with is being a part of the American Empire, which is completely run by Jews.
As such, I support Eastern European nations turning to Russia as their administrative economic pole, as Russia is not fully controlled by Jews and is in the process of reverting to a traditionalist framework for itself and its protectorates.