Update on federal lawsuit re Obama...

SusanConstant

I had to wait for the 11th Circuit to violate the law once again and it did - on December 30th, my very birthday. I have been asking the natural birth question since April of 2007 and the federal court has refused to acknowledge reality – history – by denying what is happening and by calling me every name in the book as they expect you not to know the difference between the legal definition versus the medical or common definition of words. That’s perfectly okay by me as once any one of you repeated those words as if they are a fact of me? I had the 11th Circuit where I wanted it: Guilty of what now rises to a criminal act and which is, for a fact, personal in nature as none of this is accident. This very bench has had my birth certificate since day one: April 4th, 2007. The Chief Judge of the Jacksonville Division bench knows what he did outside of the courtroom, as he is unaware that I know the rule of law regarding sensitive or confidential information as in how it has to be conveyed, by secure means. He took information meant to be a part of the record and acted upon it which then caused me to have a broken bone but assumed it was personal as he assumed I was dumb only as I am a woman and only as I have no law license and am poor – by choice. The evidence supports another judge had knowledge of this and cooperated with him. I chose to never get a license and I chose to refuse to pay unjust taxes thus impoverishing me. He assumed this would never, ever come back to him. It will as this universe is just and I know how this one universe works.