A move which every single American should watch..

Furious George

http://video.google.com/videoplay?d...+Really+Ab out

This is an extremely truthful, and serious outlook on what needs to happen. I have been preaching for the past 4 years, that we need to do something major about this, because all that is going on is a cycle of hate breeding. We NEED to put a foot down. There are little children, and even girls, who are calling for the Death of America. This is one of the most serious videos I have ever watched, and in my honest opinion, anyone who truly cares about Democracy, and your future generation should watch this movie, digest it, and talk about it. I don't know what's more serious than a bunch of religious fanatics, declaring war on the world. And what's scary is they actually believe they will be rewarded. There are a hundred million Islamic Fundamentalists, and the only way to wipe them out, is with another World War. I am a liberal, and I believe that fighting is only applicable when extreme measure is needed, and this is one war that I will gladly sacrifice myself for. There is no corruption, murderer, or crime scarier than what is going on in the streets of Palestine, Iraq, and Saudi Arabia, just to name a few. These leaders systematically turning CHILDREN [as shown in the video, being only 3.5 years old] into hate-filled beings, and openly condeming the Jews/America/Europe/Isreal to death.