• Guilty

Votes: 8 88.9%
  • Not Guilty

Votes: 1 11.1%
  • Not Guilty by reason of insanity

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Werbung:
She is guilty of being a psychopathic personality for sure. She manipulates, exhibits great skill in lying, and is a narcissistic.(self love), has zero empathy for other people. I have observed them and been fascinated by them since I was a Neuro-psychiatric Technician in the Army. I have learned to avoid them because they will use you and drain your resources without ever giving anything in return.
The world will be a better place if Casey Anthony and every other psychopathic personality were to be removed from it. Also, the world would be much safer if those and sociopaths could be removed also. There is no cure for either save for a long drop on a short rope.

I think she's guilty. The unfortunate truth is that there will never be any way to know for sure how that baby actually died. Casey's actions AFTER the death of that child and not her life before with a nut job family is what should be the focus. Her lies point to guilt, the evidence points to guilt. I think the Zenaida thing will play a major part in the decision.

The lawyer's defense throughout the trial: Casey Anthony is a pathological liar, EXCEPT about this.....

She is guilty of being a psychopathic personality for sure. She manipulates, exhibits great skill in lying, and is a narcissistic.(self love), has zero empathy for other people. I have observed them and been fascinated by them since I was a Neuro-psychiatric Technician in the Army. I have learned to avoid them because they will use you and drain your resources without ever giving anything in return.
The world will be a better place if Casey Anthony and every other psychopathic personality were to be removed from it. Also, the world would be much safer if those and sociopaths could be removed also. There is no cure for either save for a long drop on a short rope.

I agree with you, mostly.