Biden freak helps hide information from parents

the annoying thing

yes the perverted pick of the idiot joe Biden , hiding information from parents and how did a freak like that get in the school system plans to start with . He needs beat in public for it

Werbung:
so you are against protecting vulnerable children from abusive parents?
wow.

why do you think the suicide rate is so much higher for these kids? parents who don't accept them.

so you are against protecting vulnerable children from abusive parents?
wow.

why do you think the suicide rate is so much higher for these kids? parents who don't accept them.
So if I was a teacher and decided to not tell you information about your child based on a perverts plan you would be ok with it. And I guess all parents must be abusive and not allowed by democrats to influence their child its up to a pervert like sam and the teacher >
Where's your proof they are being abused turtle boy .
I knew you would be on this like flyes on dog shat you have to stick up for perverts against kids . you cant help it turtle boy . You dont care about kids or you would speak out about all the drug overdoses from dope coming in from Mexico or the kids crossing being raped and abused by cartels . All your interested in is attacking me and defending perverts and any liberal actions that screw people or things up . your so stupid its unbelievable even for a moron like you .

So if I was a teacher and decided to not tell you information about your child based on a perverts plan you would be ok with it. And I guess all parents must be abusive and not allowed by democrats to influence their child its up to a pervert like sam and the teacher >